We recognize the importance of protecting the privacy of all information provided by users of our App. We created the following policy guidelines with a fundamental respect for our users right to privacy to guide our relationships with our users.
If you check ‘save to our mailing list’ ONLY your name, email and phone will be sent to us and we will add you to our database. If you do not check it then it is discarded with your WakeUp Sheet. There is no way to set up an account through this app. Your information is totally private! NO ONE has access to any work that you do on this APP, it is accessible only to you. We do not store it in any way. IF you choose to save the PDF, the WakeUp Sheet will be saved ONLY TO YOUR DEVICE. When you close a WakeUp Sheet it is deleted and cannot be recovered by anyone through this app.